Next Nintendo Direct scheduled for November 12th

||

ND_original

Nintendo has scheduled its next Nintendo Direct for Thursday, November 12th. It’s their first Direct since May 31st of this year. The North American Direct will start at 2 PM PST and 5 PM EST. The European Direct airs at 10 PM GMT.

This will be the first Nintendo Direct since Satoru Iwata, CEO of Nintendo, passed away in July of this year. Hosting duties for the European stream will be filled by Nintendo of Europe president Satoru Shibata while it is assumed that Reggie Fils-Aimé, president of Nintendo America, will host the North American stream though this has yet to be confirmed.

You can find links to the streams for their prospective locales below:

Nintendo of North America

Nintendo of Europe

 

FURIOUSFANBOYS Writer
FURIOUSFANBOYS Writer